I have food allergies. Is Nuun safe for me?
All of our products are soy and dairy free! We are gluten free and vegan certified. Our tablets are manufactured in a facility that is nut and peanut free. It is also a dedicated gluten-free facility which includes wheat. Our powders are manufactured in a facility that processes other products which may contain soy, dairy, wheat, tree nuts, shellfish, fish, peanuts, and eggs.
We do use non-GMO derived dextrose (from corn) in our products. Some of our products do contain grapefruit as a natural flavor: Nuun Sport Citrus Fruit, Nuun Vitamins Grapefruit Orange, and Nuun Immunity Citrus Orange. If your particular allergy is not addressed here, please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org so we can help answer your specific dietary questions.