Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, you can! Please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
All Nuun products contain corn-derived dextrose and citric acid derived from fermented molasses and non-GMO corn. The source of our B-vitamins is Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate and folic acid, which are commonly derived from plant (corn, grain, etc.) or synthetic sources.
Nuun tablets do not contain any tree nuts or peanuts, and are manufactured in a facility that does not contain tree nuts or peanuts in any product it produces.
Nuun Endurance does not contain any tree nuts or peanuts, but is manufactured in a facility that also processes other products which may contain soy, dairy, wheat, tree nuts, shellfish, fish, peanuts, and eggs.
Procedures and programs have been initiated to protect the safety of non-allergen containing products. These procedures include but are not limited to: specific measures to verify cleaning procedures, cleaning of equipment and areas, proper product and utensils storage instructions and training for all employees on the possible dangers of allergens.
All Nuun branded products do not contain any banned, or illegal substances. Our products are certified by Informed Sport – trusted by sport to ensure they are safe for consumption. To learn more about the certification, visit their website.
Yes, all of our products are gluten free. Nuun Sport, Nuun Immunity, Nuun Vitamins, Nuun Rest, and Nuun Endurance have been certified gluten free by the Gluten Intolerant Group (gig). For more information visit their website.
According to the Non-GMO Project standard, our products do not contain any genetically modified or engineered organisms, and/or DNA manipulation in the final product form. All of our current product lines (Nuun Sport, Nuun Vitamins, Nuun Immunity, Nuun Rest, and Nuun Endurance) are certified non-GMO by the Non-GMO Project.